Stock Music Ace Review

Posted on

The following article is republished from : Stock Music Ace Review

Stock Music Ace is a huge collection of royalty and copyright free high-quality stock music tracks. This package features 3000+ copyright free audio tracks.

All audio tracks in this huge collection are formatted in either MP3 or WAV format, which means you can literally use these tracks in any video editor of your choice. In addition, a majority of the tracks are named and organized into a range of genres so you can easily find what you need!

The stock music ace package is a 4 in one mega music bundle featuring :

  • 870+ High-Quality Copyright Free Audio Music Tracks – The main package of Stock Music Ace features 870+ music tracks.
  • Music Tracks Collection – The Music Tracks Collection features 460+ Unique Music Tracks organized in over 50 different music genres.
  • Music Loops Collection – Inside the Music Loops Collection you will receive 380+ loopable music tracks and beats.
  • Musical Series Collection – The Musical Series Collection contains 100+ music tracks in a variety of genres.
  • FREE commercial developer license – forget about purchasing a pricey upgrade.

Stock Music Ace Review

You will receive a commercial developer license, you can use these videos/graphics in your personal, commercial and even your clients projects. Please be advised that this bundle does not include resell or white label rights through the main product or the upsells.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s