YouTube Marketing 2018 Success Kit Review

Posted on

YouTube Marketing 2018 Success Kit – what is it?  YouTube Marketing 2018 Success Kit is a complete and step by step course on how to make money by youtube marketing, what`s hot and new in YouTube Marketing 2018 and how to do the things step-by-step in the correct way.

YouTube Marketing 2018 Success Kit comes with Ebook, audio and video training. The course is developed by Dr. Amit Pareek and his own team . It`s not just a copy paste work so don`t get confused with PLR word.

Did you know that more than 1 Billion people visit YouTube every month and that 70% marketers state YouTube Videos convert more than any other content. Yes, YouTube Marketing is damn hot and if you get something that you can sell to people who are looking to encash it hungrily then You can bank some cash without any hassles.

Dr. Amit Pareek, has just released his latest and updated training course called “YouTube Marketing 2018 Success Kit” using which you can offer professional youtube marketing service to local business and charge big bucks.

YouTube Marketing 2018 Success Kit Review

The next article was first seen on YouTube Marketing 2018 Success Kit Review

VoiceRank360 Review : Bonus

Posted on

VoiceRank360 – what is it? VoiceRank360 is a cloud based software that is able to reverse engineer Google’s “Position ZERO” Ranking Factors and give users the exact steps they need to follow to optimize their website for Voice Search Rankings.

Just enter an URL and let VoiceRank360 audit your website and gives you a professional report with all the issues found on your url, that is actually preventing you from ranking in Position Zero, also known as “Google’s Answer Box”.

Why should you care about landing your website on position zero? Well, this is the most craved position by everyone out there, simply because it’s the first result google shows, even before their own ADS spot.

VoiceRank360 will give your customers in depth analytics and professional reports on Voice SEO! This is a revolutionary new software that can give your customers an unfair advantage by tapping into the billion dollars Artificial Intelligence Sector.

VoiceRank360 Review

The following post was first seen on VoiceRank360 Review : Bonus

My New SEO Tool: Ubersuggest 2.0

Posted on

ubersuggest 2.0

I promised you months back that I was going to release a newer, better version of Ubersuggest for free.

And can you guess what?

I just released it! 🙂

Before I go into the features of the new Ubersuggest and how it works, I just want to tell you that not all of the features have been released yet.

For the first release, I focused on keyword research.

So let’s dive into the new Ubersuggest.

Keyword Overview

The keyword research is broken down into 3 main sections: overview, keyword ideas, and SERP analysis.

The overview looks like this:

keyword overview

The first section is a graph that breaks down the search volume over time.

keyword graph

You can see the search volume for any keyword in any country and language over the course of the last 12 months.

The graph will show you if the keyword is gaining or declining in popularity or if it has seasonality.

In addition to that, it breaks down the cost per click, the SEO difficulty, and the paid difficulty.

The difficulty scores are from 1 to 100. The higher the number the harder it will be to compete for that keyword. And the lower the number the easier it is to compete.

Keyword Ideas

The second part of the keyword research is the ideas section.

This is the section that is most similar to the prior Ubersuggest but with a few more features.

keyword ideas

You’ll see a list of keyword ideas.

The keywords are pulled using both Google Suggest and AdWords recommendations. This way you can get a comprehensive list of potential keywords you may want to rank for.

And similar to the overview section, you’ll also be able to see volume data for each keyword as well as cost per click (CPC), paid difficulty (PD), and SEO difficulty (SD) data.

Now on the right side of the keyword ideas report you’ll see all of the sites that rank in the top 100 for that term.

keyword ideas serp

This is my favorite part of the keyword ideas report because you can easily see the estimated visit count based on rankings.

This metric looks at whether a keyword has seasonality and if there are any rich snippets or paid listings for the term.

In addition to showing you the estimated visits based on rank, you’ll also see how many social shares each URL has and its domain score.

Domain score is a metric between 1 and 100. The higher the number, the more authoritative a domain is and the harder it will be to beat that site.

As for the social shares, this will tell you how much people loved that particular web page. If more people are sharing it, they must have really enjoyed it.

The last feature in the keywords idea report (other than the exporting to CSV feature which doesn’t need much of an explanation) is the filtering.

filters

This is where you can filter the keyword results based on any data point you want. From limiting the results to just Google Suggest or AdWords or by filtering keywords based on their popularity and competition.

If there are also too many results like the screenshot above, you can exclude or include certain terms or phrases. This will help you filter the results even faster.

And if you want to focus on long tail terms, just “uncheck” the “Google Ads” option and you will see all of the long tail terms.

SERP Analysis

The last section, SERP analysis, shows you a simple view of the top 100 sites that rank for any given term.

serp analysis

I know many of you are doing keyword research in different languages and regions and you’ll be able to do that with all of the reports, including the SERP analysis.

Eventually, I’ll showcase rich snippets and paid advertising data in this report.

We are already taking those two things into account when we run our calculations on estimated visits.

And of course, you’ll also see social share data and domain score.

So, what’s next?

I wish I was able to release everything at once, but development is never easy or fast. I have an amazing team… but good things just take time.

A few of the features I want to release over the next few months include a traffic analyzer report, which shows how much traffic a domain receives from Google.

traffic overview

Another feature I will release will be a report that showcases top pages for any given website and the search terms that each of those pages rank for.

top pages

Once I release the traffic analyzer report, the team will be focusing on the content ideas report.

content ideas

The content ideas will be part of the keyword research section.

When you research any keywords, you’ll be able to see the most popular articles on that subject based on search traffic and social shares (similar to Buzzsumo).

Conclusion

What do you think about the new Ubersuggest? If you haven’t used it, go check it out.

And if you find any bugs, please email them to support@neilpatel.com so my team and I can work on fixing them.

Like I mentioned earlier, this is a work in progress and other amazing features are already being worked on for future release. A lot of these ideas come from you guys so, please, the more feedback the better.

So, what do you think about the new Ubersuggest?

The post My New SEO Tool: Ubersuggest 2.0 appeared first on Neil Patel.

Covert Curator Review : Bonus + Demo

Posted on

Covert Curator – what is it? Covert Curator is a new wordpress theme and it is perhaps the most cutting edge stuff I have ever seen. Covert Curator lets you run a “Food Gawker styled niche authority site straight from your WordPress blog!

The Covert Curator theme makes building your own profit pulling authority sites point and click simple… You can fill your sites with great content in minutes, without ever having to write a single word yourself.

Here are just a few of the many exciting features in the Covert Curator wordpress theme :

  • Never write a single word! You can build a Covert Curator site full of great content in minutes by legally curating and using other people’s content. This is something we KNOW our customers love!
  • Have real members build your sites for you! with Covert Curator people can join your site, curate and post for you – and they have a strong incentive to do so (every bloggers wants more backlinks).
  • Automatic list builder! Covert Curator integrates with your favorite auto responder and all new members will automatically be added to your list.
  • Kick ass tutorials with mini tutorial videos for every setting in the admin area – right where you need them when you need them!
  • Full social media integration, including Facebook comments for auto pilot traffic.
  • Never write a single word!Covert Curator is super flexible and can easily be used for affiliate sites, authority sites, portal sites for your other blogs etc.
  • Super flexible And it looks like a million bucks – plus it’s very easy to customize just the way you want it

Covert Curator Review

The following post was initially seen on Covert Curator Review : Bonus + Demo